Meet the Team


  • Clara Coudert (International Tax Specialist, Visiting Researcher at EC Lab)


  • Nour Rteil (KTP Associate 2019-2021; Now with Techbuyer, France)
  • Joseph Doyle (Senior Lecturer 2016-2018; Now with Queen Mary University of London)
  • Abby Semple (Senior Research Fellow 2017-2018; Now with Public Procurement Analysis)
  • Adel Noureddine (Research Fellow 2015-2016; Now with University of Pau and Adour Countries, France)
  • Prathyusha Kode (MSc Industrial Placement Intern 2019)
  • Radostina Schivatcheva (Research Intern 2017; Now with the Department of Political Science, Free University Berlin)
  • Miriam Aczel (Research Intern 2017; Now with the Centre for Environmental Policy – Imperial College London)
  • Sanjeewa Jayathilake (PhD Graduate 2019; Now with JP Morgan Chase & Co., UK)
  • Hassan Kassir (PhD Graduate 2019; Now with Fin.Solutions Inc, USA)
  • Eoin Woods (PhD Graduate 2019; Now with Endava UK)
  • Daniel Schatz (PhD Graduate 2019; Now with Perform Group UK)
  • Nigar Jebraeili (PhD Graduate 2017; Now with Accenture UK)
  • Anas Almharat (PhD Graduate 2016; Now with Verv UK)
  • Muhammad Garba (PhD Graduate 2016; Now with Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Nigeria)
  • Fawzi Taha Fawzi (PhD Graduate 2015; Now with London Probation Trust)
  • Moustafa Nouriddine (PhD Graduate 2014; Now with Google USA)